Town of Superior

124 E. Coal Creek Drive
Superior, CO 80027
p 303-499-3675
f 303-499-3677
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
You are here > Town Government > Boards, Commissions, and Committees

Boards & Commissions

The Town of Superior is a statutory municipality with a trustee-manager form of government.
The Town Board of Trustees consists of six trustees and a mayor, all elected by popular vote of the residents.

The Town Manager is appointed by the Board of Trustees and is directed to implement Board approved policy.